Reviews

More SKIN MediSpa Patient Praise. 100.0% of clients would refer family and friends to us.

Kirby L. 2020-07-05 
“Love this place! Excellent customer”

Anonymous 2020-06-30 
Great experience. Everyone did a great job with COVID safety procedures. It was easy to check in and out with staff being so prepared and organized.

Gayle S. 2020-06-25
“I love coming here. Everyone from entry to treatment are exceptionally courteous. The staff is that provide treatment are so knowledgeable And friendly. I recommend your your place often. Thank you”

Sandra D. 2020-06-23
“Staff always make the experience pleasurable and comfortable. Front line staff are very welcoming, knowledgeable and always greet you with a pleasant demenur. Exceptional service!

Lynda C. 2020-06-18
I enjoy my appointments @ SKIN MEDISPA. The staff is very professional courteous and helpful. The staff is knowledgeable about their products and provide information on any new products that are available which can help your skin type.

Diane L. 2020-06-16
Really enjoy my time spent in the spa and the girls! They make u feel so special and welcome

Anonymous 2020-06-14
Fantastic service. Thank you for the amazing treatment. I was a little worried as I havent gone out anywhere during covid but the professionalism and safety shown in all areas of my visit really eased all of my fears. Thank you!

Cameron C. 2020-06-14
Such amazing service. The staff is always a joy to be around. Very happy with my visit yesterday :)!

Kim C. 2020-06-14
When arriving, the girl at the front desk was very friendly. In addition, Lianne was very professional and made the experience as comfortable as possible. Finally, the girl who came in to do the treatment was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, skin medispa is a classy and professional establishment. Thanks so much!

Carla K. 2020-06-09
Everyone at Skin MediSpa were so nice. Everything was explained thoroughly and all my questions were answered.

Anonymous 2020-06-05
Leigh-Anne is an amazing nurse. She is wonderful with injections and has an excellent bedside manner.

Meagan L. 2020-03-14
I always receive excellent, quality service from doctor Barr! His demeanour is very personable and welcoming. His staff are all highly knowledgeable and very friendly.

Camille F. 2020-03-14
Amazing staff! Amazing atmosphere! Extremely clean! Beautiful and relaxing with a huge variety of treatments and products! Truly above the bar !

Karen G. 2020-03-01
I am always happy with my visit…the team at Skin MediSpa are always friendly and helpful. I have had my last two appointments with Donna, and even though it has been a few months since I was last in we chatted throughout the appointment just like long lost friends! It was nice to be remembered and to make that connection. I would definitely recommend Donna and the team at Skin MediSpa to everyone.

Bonnie M. 2020-02-21
Dawna is an awesome RMT. I have been seeing her for years and am so impressed with her professionalism as well as her expertise as a RMT.

Anonymous 2020-02-20
All of the staff are very professional which helps make you feel very comfortable with whatever procedure you choose.

Jo-Anne D. 2020-02-15
“Everyone is positive, knowledgeable and personable great job!”

Willeen M. 2020-02-13
“I enjoy going into the Spa everyone is friendly and very welcoming.”

Anon 2020-02-12
“Very friendly and knowledgeable with excellent bedside manner. Thank you!”

Lise S. 2020-02-12
“Very good. I like the rain sound from the sound system. Relaxing”

Jessica S. 2020-02-11
“Had a microdermabrasion with Jen and she was fantastic. Will come again”

Anon 2020-02-08
“I got some great advice while I was there and really appreciate the sharing of ideas that can make me look and feel better.”

Anon 2020-01-31
“Always treated with such care by amazing staff and provided with details on the procedure.”

Joanne H. 2020-01-18
“My favorite place to go to make me feel beautiful…”

Steve B. 2020-01-15
“Excellent care from my Massage Therapist, Christina and from Dr. Barr and his nursing staff while having moles and repairing the holes left on my forehead from my Halo removal.”

Charlene R. 2020-01-10
“Very professional; and skilled. I have seeing Dr. Barr and staff for Botox the past several years for my migraines. It has been a miracle and has changed my life. Thank you Dr. Barr and staff”

Daniella C. 2020-01-09
“Great massage..fantastic customer service”

Michelle B. 2020-01-05
“every time i come for a massage i leave refreshed and relaxed – recommend to anyone great service”

Anon 2019-12-15
“Always efficient in getting those knots out….”

Joanna L. 2019-12-10
“All of the staff at Skin Medispa are so wonderful and friendly. I always get exceptional treatment. The nurses are are very professional and so friendly, I look forward to my Appointments.”

Hama A. 2019-12-07
“Luxurious facility Modern and spotlessly clean and well maintained Excellent Service, Professional courteous and knowledgeable staff Most up to date Equipment”

Brittney V. 2019-12-06
“I have been attending Skin Medi Spa for about a year now and have always received the best service. I receive massage therapy treatment on a monthly basis when possibly and am always greeted with a pleasant and professional welcome, and I leave with a smile every time. I would recommend Skin Medi Spa to anyone looking to relax or take part in any spa services. They offer so much there and are very pleasant to deal with.”

Jennifer L. 2019-12-04
“Fast, friendly and very professional service! Seriously, the service is top notch!”

Anon 2019-12-02
“The experience was wonderful. I am always seen on time by an exceptionally qualified nurses . She answered all questions and made suggestions, which I appreciate. She worked around my budget and requests. I do recommend Skin Medi Spa all the time when I get compliments on my skin and/or when the conversation of skin care comes up. Medi Spa really makes me feel special. A woman needs that at many points in her life and sometimes the spa is only place she going to get it.”

Marie W. 2019-11-27
“The massage therapists at Skin MediSpa are amazing!! Great pressure, fantastic massage and kind/warm demeanour. She shared tips on future tips on stretches which is very helpful. Thank you.”

Marc H. 2019-11-08
“Consistent timely and excellent service-thanks do much Leeanne!”

Anon 2019-11-03
“Brittany is wonderful. My acne is clearing up from these Isolaz treatments. Thank you!”

Daniella C. 2019-11-02
“Great massage by Kaitlyn..I explained that I was having neck issues..she worked on my neck and I felt relief hours later…thank you Made my next appointment”

Anon 2019-11-02
“From the front desk to the actual massage the staff was very friendly. Dawna my RMT was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely return.”

Anon 2019-10-30
“Great Service! Was very surprised by the prices, I thought it would be more expensive as it is a medical spa. I believe some of my friends think the same, I will definitely be advising people to ditch their regular “spa” and make an appointment at your establishment!”

Anon 2019-10-24
“Great front desk:) Very polite and happy! Jen was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all my questions..”

Anon 2019-10-13
“Always professional yet so friendly. Very relaxing setting. Procedure was done so gently…..thanks to one of their marvellous nurses. “

Julie B. 2019-10-12
“Belle ambiance, très propre et du très bon service du début à la fin. Jodie était avec moi et elle a répondu à toute mes questions sans hésitations.”

Anon 2019-10-10
“Kayla was fantastic! Loved the results of my treatments! Clean beautiful facility and caring, professional staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for injections or skin treatments.”

Anon 2019-10-05
“Everyone was very pleasant and able to accommodate when I ran into a problem while travelling to Sudbury causing me to be late. Excellent customer service…thank you!”

Anon 2019-09-27
“The nurses were amazing and friendly! Their knowledge about products and services is educational and accurate. I felt like I was in good hands before and after the treatment.”

Colette C. 2019-09-12
“I felt Donna really understood my problem areas & did everything in her power to address them and from what I have seen so far I’m very pleased”

Anon 2019-09-11
“Excellent service. Kayla was fantastic. I cant wait to book with her again!”

Ashley V. 2019-09-06
“Super friendly and knowledgeable staff from the front desk to my consultation. Answered all my questions and left feeling very happy. Such a beautiful environment and nothing what I expected it to be. Really concerned with clients well being just as much as their clients wants in terms of physical desires and maintenance.”

Catherine C. 2019-08-29
“I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and estthetician and escorted to my treatment room right on time. Very knowledgeable, professional, staff friendly staff. The facility is very chic and spotless. All in all a wonderful experience. I have already booked my next appointment!!!”

Amber K. 2019-08-28
“Beautiful business. Set up is calming. People are professional and kind.”

Sylvianne K. 2019-08-24
“Outstanding service by courteous staff”

Anon 2019-08-23
“my appointment went great…………information received was very educational……..and presented in a manner that was easy to follow and understand. Allowed questions to be formed before appointment was over so that they could be addressed right on the spot!”

Anon 2019-08-21
“Christina knows where to focus her attention to without us giving feedback. We leave there very much relaxed.”

Anon 2019-08-16
“Consult was very thorough. I felt very comfortable. Staff was kind.

Gary M. 2019-08-16
“Donna called me as I’m out of town, and was very helpful in helping me understand some procedures I’m considering. She took the time to explain things in great detail, and provided me with answers to all of my questions. I feel good knowing, that I’m making informed decisions.”

Camille F. 2019-07-13
“It was such a great experience, not only was I treated with respect and dignity, I felt comfortable and welcomed the entire time! I absolutely love the atmosphere and all staff are wonderful, professional and always have a smile on thier faces. The services and products offered are like no other!”

Brenda O. 2019-07-13
“I was vey pleased with the massage I received, I had been having back pain and now I feel great!”

Patricia R. 2019-07-13
“I find the entire team is excellent. The atmosphere is so calming. Very positive results and experience.”

Richard R. 2019-07-03
“Thank you for the wonderful service. The skin tag removal was quick and precise. This is my third visit for removal of skin tags.”

Anon 2019-06-26
“Consultation with the nurse before the procedure was thorough and complete. The staff is always welcoming and professional.”

Anon 2019-06-05
“As always, helpful, friendly and professional all rolled up into one.”

Anon 2019-05-30
“Very professional and discreet staff.”

Tara D. 2019-05-26
“Very professional but also personable. I extremely happy with my results.”

Annick R. 2019-05-20
“Excellent services! Really nice clinic and very kind staff.”

Ashley D. 2019-05-17
“Service was great as was the atmosphere”

Silvana C. on 2019-05-15
“I always have a very positive experience when I come here … the front desk is very welcoming …. the staff is excellent … I usually have Donna and she is simply amazing! Always explains what they are going to do … the pros … cons and they will recommend what you need and give you options .. love them”

Candace R. 2019-05-11
“The staff are so welcoming and easy to feel comfortable with”

Sylvianne K. 2019-05-09
“Went in for consultation and services were done at that time, outstanding service,thank you”

Anon 2019-05-04
“Very happy – beautiful facilities, really thorough consultation, very pleased with treatment results. I will be back!”

Susan C. 2019-05-02
“The staff is very nice and helpful. Massage therapists are extremely good. I would recommend Skin MediSpa.”

Anon 2019-04-27
“Dr. Barr is very professional and takes the time to explain and answer questions and concerns. Staff are pleasant and welcoming.”

Alyssia O. 2019-04-23
“The staff is always pleasant and kind when I am there. The nurse was fantastic, informative and very approachable. This is not my first time here, and they always keep me coming back ! Thank you again for being professional and informative, as well as kind.”

Anon 2019-04-14
“Always satisfied…. from the moment I enter to the moment I leave.”

Antoinette R. 2019-04-13
“Professional and friendly. Excellent results!”

Anon 2019-04-13
“Great service, friendly. My procedure was explained to me fully. A very good experience overall.”

Marianne W. 2019-04-06
“Melissa was very knowledgeable about my treatment and asked me about my previous treatment experience and results and asked about my expectations for this second Triniti treatment. She made me very comfortable throughout and with pleasant friendly conservation the time passed quickly.”

Stephanie G. 2019-03-22
“Excellent customer service. A pleasant experience the minute I walk in the door with the receptionists. Very helpful and informative. Donna is very knowledgeable and I trust that I am in good hands with her experience and knowledge.”

Anon 2019-03-15
“A wonderful service as always. My trusted business in town when I am looking to get services for my body.”

Andree C. 2019-03-09
“Fantastic! Thank you for the beautiful experience.”

Aline V. 2019-02-20
“Found my new massage therapist thanks so much.”

Anon 2019-02-17
“Dr. Barr and Staff were very informative and attentive to my needs. I am very pleased with my results. Very natural. Beautiful. Thank you, Dr.Barr and Staff for making this a pleasant experience!”

Cathy M. 2019-02-14
“Everyone friendly. Donna was professional and personable. Donna always checked with me each step of the way..”

Loriann S. 2019-02-02
“As always a great experience! Dr Barr is a talented doctor but also a great person. always enjoy our visits. Chantal is a caring and easy to relate to nurse. I truly appreciate her opinion.I am looking forward to the next visit!”

Dianna P. 2019-01-30
“The staff is very helpful with all questions about the process and the facility is clean and nicely decorated.”

Bobbi-Joe M. 2018-12-15
“My massage was perfect! I left totally relaxed…it lasted till I picked up the kids! LOL!”

Kathy R. 2018-12-13
“Always professional and courteous. (all staff) Staff are knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions.”

Candace R. 2018-11-24
“Excellent staff who are easy and comfortable to talk to.”

Anon 2018-11-20
“As always, wonderful, friendly and professional all rolled up into one.”

Anon 2018-11-15
“Dr. Barr is an honest, expert professional. He is a nice man with an excellent bedside manner who always gives you the time you need. He also has assembled a wonderful team. Always a pleasant experience. We are fortunate to have him in the North.”

Robin L. 2018-10-25
“Microdermabrasion was amazing”

Anon 2018-10-17
“I had my second facial with Britney. I loved every second of it, feeling very well cared for and very relaxed, just what it is all about! She is fantastic!”

Anon 2018-10-10
“Jodi is very good at her job! She’s friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Hair removal services were excellent. Great results.”

Anon 2018-10-10
“I love Skin MediSpa the most because of the people who work there. Donna and Melissa are very knowledgeable friendly and do terrific work. The products are awesome.”

Ginette T.  2018-10-01
“I have had a few visits with Dr. Barr and I’m always happy with the results. I would not go to anyone else.”

Paula M. 2018-09-29
“Always excellent. Have referred many friends. Thank you!”

Catherine C. 2018-09-27
“I look forward to any treatment at SKIN. The spa is a beautiful, calming oasis and all of the staff are amazing-from receptionists to the medical aestheticians and nurses. My appointments are always on schedule and the staff take the time to explain the details of the service I I am receiving. I regularly recommend SKIN to friends and buy SKIN gift certificates for friends and family (always well received!!!).”

Candice K. 2018-09-05
“First and foremost Donna is absolutely amazing and works wonders on my pesky acne prone skin, she is also incredibly knowledgeable with helping me choose the right products for my skin type. I am an out of town client, as I drive 4 hours every few months to pick up medical grade skin care products as well as my facials. The ladies that work the front desk are fantastic as well, very polite and welcoming upon arriving for your appointments.”

Marie-Claude S. 2018-09-05
“Dr Barr is a lovely human. Honest and charming. Will be coming back for future consultations.”

Roxanne B. 2018-08-17
“Great care and attention was given. Explanations were given all along. I left knowing what to do and what to expect”

Anon 2018-08-17
“Donna is an excellent member of your team. Very nowlegable and super kind! A valuable asset to the Skin Medispa!”

Anon 2018-07-22
“Great friendly staff and always a relaxing experience. I recommend Skin MediSpa to everyone I talk to.”

Loretta H. 2018-07-10
“Lady who did my treatment was knowledgeable and answers all my questions. She was gentle and it was overall a pleasant experience. I’ll be back.”

Anon 2018-07-07
“I am thrilled with the services provided . They are professional and personal. I’ve had two or three visits and so far it’s been a very good experience- highly recommended.”

Michele H. 2018-06-27
“Donna was exceptional! She was very professional and made me feel very comfortable! I have been going to see Dr Barr and his team for years, and they never disappoint!!”

Colette R. 2018-06-21
“I received the service at exactly the time of my appointment. The young lady who performed the service was friendly, professional and very efficient. I suffered no pain or discomfort as each step was clearly explained to me. She took the time to explain the post-procedures. I am totally happy with the work that was done. Thank you so much!”

Kathryn M. 2018-06-18
“This high end Spa provides exceptional services with the most courteous staff. The ambiance is very relaxing. Having lived in several countries, I have found my favourite Medispa and will always return to Skin Medispa in Sudbury for services!”

Nicole B. 2018-06-15
“Very positive, was given the same clinician as last time I was in and I appreciate the continuity. I liked that they had reviewed my previous appts and knew info about it without having to say “I’ll go check”. Clinician was very informative and kind.”

Christina M. 2018-06-10
“A wonderful place to lift the spirits and the aches and pains with massage.”

Anon 2018-06-09
“The two ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful:) this is so important to me. My treatment was great !!”

Catherine C. 2018-05-29
“Lovely facility-very clean and relaxing ambience. Staff is welcoming and courteous and services are provided on schedule with no waiting time. Nurses are very experienced and explain services in detail. I HAVE USED THERE SWRVICEA MANY TINEA AND m always very happy with SKIN.”

Mary K. 2018-05-25
“Christina did an excellent deep tissue massage on my back ! I have gain back mobility and flexibility in my back which is noticeable in my stretches and workouts! I can’t wait to go back for another massage from Christina !”

Anon 2018-05-23
“Staff were very pleasant and kind. They explained the procedure that I was about to undertake and made me comfortable.”

Anon 2018-05-16
“They are always ready to great you with a warm smile and ensure you are comfortable during your appointment”

Brittany B. 2018-05-02
“The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve never had a bad experience, and the resaults are always what I hope for. I have recommended Dr. Barr and his staff to all friends and family.”

Anon 2018-04-12
“Very relaxing, soothing massage. Such a treat!”

Anon 2018-04-11
“Appointment was on time. Doctor and nurses and all other staff involved were exceptional. Atmosphere was calming and tidy. I recommend Skin Medispa whenever the situation calls for it. Will always go back as long as I can afford it:)”

Anon 2018-04-08
“I walked in sore and feeling defeated and left walking out like magic happened – energized and healthy”

Pierrette M. 2018-03-27
“Professional people means getting professional care and results.”

Catherine C. 2018-03-22
“I was greeted the moment I walked through the door; the nurse was waiting for me (quite refreshing to show up for an appt and not have to wait!). My treatment was explained to me in detail and recommendations for follow up were outlined in detail. The SKIN team are all very friendly and always make me feel welcome.”

Anon 2018-03-17
“Very efficient and thorough. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease.”

Susan D. 2018-03-15
“Jody has been taking care of my skin and skin needs for some time. I find her to be professional, in turn with my needs and knowledgeable about ALL skin meds services and products. She knows when to talk and when to let you relax. I really enjoy her professionalism and skill.”

Anon 2018-03-13
“I have had Jodie previously do my treatments, and she is phenomenal! All the girls are to be honest, always so informative and hospitable. But I have to really commend Jodie. I have suffered with acne on my back for some time, and Jodie is always so thorough and amazing! I can tell she really tries to accommodate me and make sure that all problems areas are addressed. She’s also amazing for recommending any supplementary or alternative treatments based on my needs.”

Taylor P. 2018-03-12
“Awesome service, wait was a little long but sooo worth the wait. The nurses and Dr. Barr were very supportive, kind and honestly just extremely honest which I liked. Would recommended their services to all my family and friends!”

Anon 2018-03-09
“Hi, I visited Skin MediSpa with my wife yesterday. I had never been there before and as a man I have never had any type of treatment like this. I did not know what to expect and I found the young lady to be very professional and very pleasant. She made me feel comfortable and not out of place. I must say I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you.”

Kiana M. 2018-03-04
“The staff is very kind and welcoming. I enjoyed my experience and can’t wait for my next appointment!”

Anon 2018-03-04
“I am very content with my appointment that I had with Christina, my massage therapist, at Skin MediSpa. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming with a friendly and courteous staff! Christina is very professional, has a wonderful personality and her treatments/results have been effective! I will continue to be a regular customer for years to come…I enjoy many of the treatment options that they have to offer at Skin MediSpa.”

Anon 2018-03-03
“Donna is absolutely amazing, her knowledge and experience has made my choices easy . She treats you like a long time friend. Definitely going to visit again”

Anon 2018-02-23
“Staff is exceptional.”

Christina M. 2018-02-22
“Booking was convenient and quick. I walked in feeling the weight of the world on my shoulders. Donna pulled the earth away with her wonderful massage technique. I walked out feeling light as a feather. Thank you so much!”

Eveleen C. 2018-02-17
“Very pleasant experience. Thank you for all the good recommendations to better my skin”

Joanna L. 2018-02-11
“As always the staff are so professional and friendly. I trust in them 100%”

Anon 2018-01-28
“in my opinion, Dr. Barr provides the best advice and treatment possible. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Always a great experience.”

Anon 2018-01-24
“Appointments are always on time. Staff are pleasant and effient… Donna is helpful and informative and the best esthician. I have booked my appointments with her for years and have recommended her to friends for advise and cosmetic procedures. The SPA is a lovely setting and emculate.”

Anon 2018-01-20
“Everyone is lovely and knowledgeable. Great service.”

Suzanne L. 2018-01-20
“Having been a Skin MediSpa client for many years, I knew that I was in good hands. The consultation with Dr. Barr was both informative and reassuring. The details of the treatment were well presented and I was comfortable in proceeding. The treatment itself was painless. I appreciated the fact that I could see the results following my appointment. I am very satisfied with the quality of service and care provided by Dr. Barr and his team. Keep up the excellent work!”

Carol-Lynn H. 2018-01-10
“Dominique was extremely professional in all aspects. She had friendly conversation when I would speak but when I would stop talking she would respect and be silent. Sometimes you just need to zone out and enjoy the experience and she can professionally respect and discern those moments. She also instantly adjusted the level of pressure that you request. The music she chose was incredibly peaceful. She also asked afterwards if I would like a tea. I would say that she just might be the best that I’ve ever had in the past 30 years!”

Jeffrey S. on 2018-01-07
“I have been extremely impressed with everything at Skin MediSpa. The office is beautiful, the staff friendly and the atmosphere relaxing. I have had Dominique a couple times now and she is amazing. She makes you feel comfortable, relaxed and at home. She’s is a true asset to the staff and the reason I keep coming back. Thank you!!!”

Anon 2017-12-18
“Best message I’ve ever had!”

Anon 2017-12-15
“Excellent service! Great staff that was working that night. The girls at the front desk that night were helpful and made me feel comfortable and welcome. The nurses and ladies doing the services are always very professional and pleasant.”

Anon 2017-12-14
“The staff all introduced themselves and were each very friendly and efficient. The facility is lovely, very well maintained and spotless. It was probably the most pleasant health care experience I’ve ever had.”

Sabrina W. 2017-12-12
“I am incredibly happy with the spa services at Skin Medispa and I would never trust my skin to anyone else.”

Anon 2017-11-26
“Very clean, welcoming and professional. Best facial in town!”

Veronica D. 2017-11-25
“the appt. went quickly………chatting as procedures were done……..laughing and talking with Donna was awesome! had a few questions as we proceeded……….but everything was explained or answered perfectly! look forward to my appt. in May!”

Mariette V. 2017-11-16
“Very friendly staff. Explained everything well. Efficient and on time.”

Sheila G. 2017-11-11
“I love the warm welcoming atmosphere”

Sharon D. 2017-11-06
“I’ve been coming for treatments for a while and it’s always a friendly & inviting atmosphere. The technicians are all very knowledgeable and professional.”

Melissa P.  2017-10-31
“I love Skin Medispa! The staff are professional and friendly. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, and there’s free coffee and water. The service is excellent, I always leave there feeling fresh and renewed.”

Anon 2017-10-15
“Meticulous, skilled and gracious. Thank you!”

Anon 2017-10-14
“Skin Medispa is excellent !! The staff are pleasant the atmosphere is calming and melissa is excellent !!! She’s the one that does the Botox and fillers !! I’ve been going to see her for a years and enjoy our conversations and she is very gentle !!”

Kristina R. 2017-10-09
“I had the most relaxing massage at Skin MediSpa. I highly recommend their services and the staff are professional and cater the services to your individual needs.”

Donna A. 2017-10-02
“Donna always makes me feel comfortable, at ease and able to ask just about any question. I feel confident that she suggests only something in my best interest for me and my budget. I’m looking forward to starting the Trinity treatment with Donna this month.”

Anon 2017-09-30
“I dont know how to express my gratitude for everyone at Skin Medispa they are truly the best at what they do. I am so grateful to all the staff there for making me feel beautiful again. Thank you xxoo”

Anon 2017-09-18
“Been going for many years for various treatments and all staff are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.”

Lena L. 2017-09-18
“As always, my visit at Skin MediSpa was exceptional! The staff are very courteous and professional. The atmosphere is warm and inviting!”

Willeen M. 2017-09-09
“Wonderful and pleasant the girls are great”

Jay M. 2017-09-09
“Excellent friendly service, expert therapists, clean and trendy decor and equipment. I will return”

Anon 2017-09-08
“Fantastic visit as always! Thank you Jen for being so great at what you do. The staff are all great. Love the environment and friendly staff. See you soon.”

Louise L. 2017-09-03
“Donna was exceptional ! She took very good care of me …”

Anon 2017-08-30
“Very calm welcoming atmosphere. Everybody was very professional and respectful of privacy.”

Anon 2017-08-30
“Professional yet humour filled visit as always. Great care too!!!”

Rollande T. 2017-08-30
“Amazing facial by Brittany have to say was the best I have ever had and I go regularly. Amazing massage by Christina as always. Very lovely place and the new girl at the front desk (didn’t get her name) was so friendly just loved her went aug 29 in evening if that helps :)”

Corina P. 2017-08-26
“I had another great visit and left feeling good about what I had done! 🙂 The staff are welcoming and informative!”

Joanna L. 2017-08-26
“I really appreciated the fact that Dr Barr is available to see you and suggest what the best treatment would be. The nurses are super friendly and seem to be very knowledgeable. This was my first visit and it felt good knowing I was in good hands Thank you”

Anon 2017-08-25
“I had the most amazing facial yesterday and my skin looks and feels so wonderful. Thank you Brittany! I cant wait for my next appointment.”

Ted A. 2017-08-20
“I have utilized the services of Skin MediSpa a number of times for mole removal and cryotherapy and have always found staff to be polite, efficient and professional. Highly recommended!”

Julie L. 2017-08-17
“Very professional staff and a relaxing atmosphere.”

Anon 2017-08-11
“Received one of the best facials ever…Vitamin C Brightening facial. Jen was absolutely amazing!! Her head massages will make you feel like you are in heaven. Definitely worth the money. Highly Recommend!”

Anon 2017-08-01
“Excellent appointment. Service was fantastic and staff was pleasant and helpful.”

Nancy L. 2017-07-31
“I had an excellent experience when I went for a massage after having surgery 7 weeks ago. My massage therapist was very knowledgeable and I received a therapeutic massage that tremendously helped with my recovery! I felt instant results and am very content. I will be rebooking again soon:)”

Suzanne L. 2017-07-29
“Great atmosphere, service and staff. Top notch facility providing top notch service. Everyone is so friendly. Have never been overinjected as I have been at other facilities, nor influenced to purchase things I don’t need. Have always received an honest opinion on the condition of my skin. Absolutely love this place. Make an appointment. You won’t be sorry.”

Anon 2017-07-27
I really enjoy the atmosphere at the spa. As soon as you walk in the door, it is a calming feeling.”

Anon 2017-07-14
“I always enjoy my time there – staff is very friendly and skilled. Results of various treatments have been great.”

Melissa P. 2017-07-07
“I always have a wonderful experience at Skin Medispa. The staff are friendly, the services always meet or exceeds my expectations and the products for sale are of high quality and (mostly) effective. It’s worth the 2.5 hour drive!”

Dale L. 2017-07-05
“Amazing massage microderm abrasion made my skins like a baby’s but exceeded my expectations”

Louisette V. 2017-06-27
“From the moment we enter the door the service and attention to detail is excellent, friendly and thorough. The facility is clean, quiet and very professional. Recommendations for follow ups are made but at no time do you feel any pressure to do so.”

Mary-Ann M. 2017-06-22
“I always look forward to my “visits” with Donna. She knows how to make all of my experiences with Skin Medi Spa relaxing and fun.”

Lise S. 2017-06-19
“Pleasant, quiet, relaxing and a full 1 hour massage.”

Joan S. 2017-06-17
“Always have a good experience when visiting Skin MediaSpa. Staff are excellent and Dr. Barr explains everything to you before a procedure is done.”

Laurie L. 2017-06-16
“As always, the service at Skin MediSpa is fantastic. My massage was just what I needed, to ease my soreness/stiffness. I went in having problems moving my neck – this issue was greatly eased by the end of my session.”

Ted A. 2017-06-14
“It’s always a pleasure dealing with Skin MediSpa. Staff are always courteous and professional and importantly for me, punctual. I have had a number of procedures with Skin MediSpa and Dr. Barr and the experience has always been top notch.”

Anon 2017-06-09
“Excellent friendly service Spotless facility Knowledgeable staff No sales pressure Definitely coming back”

Anon 2017-06-03
“A very comfortable experience and lovely premises.. Staff are so kind and willing to answer all questions to my satisfaction. Never felt rushed or ignored at any time. No pressure at all to purchase or agree to any services provided. Encouraged me to take all literature home and read it over carefully before making an informed decision. I will be returning soon.”

Alida G. 2017-06-03
“5. Service was kind and friendly”

Lindsay V. 2017-06-02
“It’s always great.”

Lynn G. 2017-06-01
“The service is excellent, and Mellisa is great at explaining about your product”

Anon 2017-05-31
“There was a mix up with my appointment and Donna fixed everything and made sure I got in! Super service!!! I was very grateful and very happy!”

Anon 2017-05-30
“I have been a client for many years and wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else. I have completed laser treatments for acne scarring, wrinkles and hair removal and each time I am extremely impressed with the professionalism, knolwege and warmth of the staff. I have been extremely pleased with all the treatments at Skin MediSpa and I look great for my age!”

Renee Z. 2017-05-26
“First of all, the best part was the technicians: Donna and Leigh Ann are both fabulous and friendly! The upper floor at Skin Medispa always respects client’s time, we rarely have to wait longer than appointment time. I loved the microdermabrasion, especially the tip on the tool, which was smooth and comfortable (important for my sensitive skin). Leigh Ann offered me extra options for Botox, should I choose to enhance the overall effect of further reducing crow’s feet around my eyes/cheeks. She is very knowledgeable and I love that her skin in so gorgeous, this makes me feel like I am in the right place to achieve the same. Thank you!”

Joanne H. 2017-05-19
“The staff and services at Skin MediSpa are superb! Liann and Melissa are very professional, courteous and experienced…..I trust their expertise and opinions. They are always update in the latest technologies. I would recommend this clinic in a heartbeat!”

Trina B. 2017-05-13
“Dr Barr and his staff are professional and efficient. It is a very comfortable environment that’s is both welcoming and beautiful. Always a pleasure to visit.”

Michelle W. 2017-05-11
“The facility is very comfortable and professional and I’m very pleased with the messages and skin treatments I’ve received”

Luc L. 2017-05-09
“Excellent experience one again. Never disappoints!!! Christina is by far the best!!!”

Anon 2017-05-09
“Lovely experience. I had been going to another clinic in town but was referred by a friend to this place. Excellent staff and treatment. They are never rushed, give you their complete attention, explain everything in detail to make sure you understand the options for your skin. My experience couldn’t have been better. I’ll be back!”

Anon 2017-04-29
“I was thoroughly impressed.Staff very professional and courteous…answered and addressed all my questions and concerns.”

Monica H. 2017-04-28
“Had a wonderful experience for my first time. I will definitely come back”

Anon 2017-04-18
“Best medspa anywhere! Love this place! and love what their treatments do for my skin. Great skilled staff that seem to truly care about making your skin look younger and healthier. Definitely recommend!”

Joelle P. 2017-04-09
“Jennifer was very helpful in answering my questions and determining a plan of action for my skin concerns. Will follow up.”

Madeleine K. 2017-04-07
“Very helpful and informative, friendly staff”

Anon 2017-03-30
“Great personal care and attention. Quality servuces and products.”

Miranda B. 2017-03-23
“The facility itself is beautiful and relaxing!! The staff were very friendly and approachable. Michelle the RN I had my consult with was amazing and very informative.”

Anon 2017-03-22
“Amazing! I highly recommend Skin MediSpa to all my friends. Professional, clean and relaxing!”

Anon 2017-03-18
“Everyone is so great when I go there! I feel at home with the staff! Very professional and good humour! Thank You for making me feel welcome and especially thank you for the service. Your knowledge of your products are greatly appreciated. :)”

Ann C. 2017-03-15
“Donna was very professional and friendly. It was my first appointment and I appreciated her talking to me about my procedure and educating me. I felt comfortable and in good hands during my procedure”

Anon 2017-03-10
“Skin MediSpa has been my go-to spa for the past 10 years. The professional staff are well trained and provide excellent treatments and services. Dr. Barr is first in his field and I would not trust my cosmetic care to anyone with less than his level of expertise. I travel out of town, despite local services, as all spas are not created equally. First in class!”

Nanette V. 2017-03-09
“I keep on going . Love the staff. Very pleased with everything so far that I had done. I had so much d’un damage. All gone I love my new skin.”

Anon 2017-03-03
“Excellent , professional staff that make you feel like your happiness is so important :)”

Lisa B. 2017-03-02
“Everyone was wonderful! It was fast and educational, overall it was a great experience and well worth travelling to see this team of professionals.”

Anon 2017-02-21
“My facial was very relaxing, and I feel rejuvenated. I plan to return soon for another treatment”

Anon 2017-02-14
“All staff is skilled and friendly – from front desk to treatment professionals. I’ve been a customer for many years and am always happy with results of treatments.”

Florence C. 2017-02-10
“Excellent! The staff are always smiling and very friendly and make you feel very comfortable no matter what treatment you are getting done.”

Anon 2017-02-09
“Thank you to Jodi for her kindness and for the awesome microderm/peel she’s just amazing!!! My skin feels so bright and fresh!! Perfect for the winter blues!! “Bright and Fresh” Thank you Thank you!! Jodi Thank you Skin MediSpa once again for your professionalism.”

Michelle W. 2017-02-04
“very friendly, answered my questions, explained what my options were and in a very professional setting”

Anon 2017-01-26
“It was my first time visiting Skin MediSpa. The staff were very friendly and professional. I will definitly be going back.”

Emilie M. 2017-01-22
“We really appreciated the time you spent assessing and explaining the procedure. We are very grateful for the service you provide”

Anon 2017-01-21
“Knowledeble and friendly staff, impeccable clean and elegant, congratulations on your great business.”

Laura V. 2017-01-20
“Love the Diamond Tip Microdermabrasion equiptment! Best Microdermabrasion in town! The results always make me emotional, and my skin is in 100 times in better condition today because of them! It’s a Beautiful facility, known for having high professional standards. With each visit, the work I have recieved is always a reflection of this this great quality always provides amazing results, well worth the visit!”

Anon 2017-01-17
“Thank you to Dr. Barr and his staff for an awesome experience once again at SKIN MediSpa. I always just leave it up to Dr. Barr to have a look at my face and decide what I need, he injected fillers and botox and it looks very natural and nobody would know. I look more youthful and rested with minimal downtime. I am so pleased with the results and would recommend anyone who might just need a little pick me up call and book a consultation. “You will not have any regrets.” Thank you all again”

Natalie C. 2017-01-06
“Professional, knowledgeable, high end, relaxing…”

Candace R. on 2016-12-29
“Every experience at the skin medispa has been exceptional. The staff treat you with care and always make you feel extremely welcome. Love all the ladies here.”

Anon 2016-12-15
“Thank you SKIN MediSpa for helping with my skin and getting my complexion to glow for the holidays! Donna was amazing as always! Would recommend anyone who needs a little help during the holidays or before this busy time to book themselves in for a microderm/vitamin C peel just to give them this wonderful glow!! Happy Holidays and thank you once again Donna L. and SKIN MediSpa”

Meredi R. 2016-12-08
“I had a very good experience for my first visit. The reception staff was friendly and very helpful. My RMT was very professional and caring. The facility itself was modern and very clean. I look forward to returning often.”

Anon 2016-12-03
“Everyone was very kind and helpful (including the girl who searched high and low for my wallet when I called in looking). I was not made to feel naive or immature because of my young age, and everyone was as helpful as can be.”

Melissa G. 2016-11-30
“I had a very good experience. The office was clean and modernized and the staff were professional and friendly. I like how I saw the same nurse each time (Melissa) who always makes me feel comfortable. Thanks for the great experience!”

Anon 2016-09-26
“Ok So I’ve waited 2 months before writing this review just to make sure I gave the product enough time to work. I’ve had the selphyl and at first I was sceptical but now I’m a true believer. The results are amazing! Just natural looking. Worth every penny!”

Lynn L. 2016-09-25
“My experience with Skin MediSpa has been wonderful. All the staff I dealt with are very professional, courteous and make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend it.”

Anon 2016-09-20
“Just wanted to give you a bit of feedback on my facial I am so thankful for last week with Jodi. (Chocolate & Wine Facial) OMG!!! didn’t realize a facial included a massage (neck, shoulders, face, head) the best facial ever!!! I can’t stop telling my friends and family about it!! If I were rich I would send my mom, mother-in-law and best girl friends once a month lol. Thank you Thank you “Can’t wait for my next one!”

Anon 2016-09-09
“Love my experience at Skin, every time! I’ve been a loyal client for many years now and the quality and health of my skin shows it! I receive compliments on my skin almost daily, and at my age, that’s pretty amazing. Thank you to all the skin care professionals and staff at Skin for taking such great care of me and for making each visit something I look forward to.”